Inaugural Season To Start On December 12, Kathmandu Gurkhas And Pokhara Avengers To Lock Horns In Opener

2023년 대한민국 온라인카지노 순위 정보


온라인카지노 순위

2023년 기준 우리카지노 에이전시에서 제공하는 온라인 카지노 사이트 순위 입니다.
바카라사이트 및 슬롯게임을 즐겨하시는 분은 꼭 필독하세요

대한민국 2023년 온라인카지노 순위 TOP 10

1위 프리카지노 335명
2위 로즈카지노 287명
3위 헤라카지노 143명
4위 플러스카지노 119명
5위 클레오카지노 93명
6위 솔카지노 84명
7위 선시티카지노 62명
8위 에볼루션라이트닝 53명
9위 라카지노 47명
10위 에볼루션카지노 12명
10위 스페이스맨카지노 12명


Kathmandu Gurkhas will be taking on Pokhara Avengers in the first match of the inaugural edition of the NepalT20 League, Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced. The first season of the competition will be taking place from December 12 to December 31.

The first season of the tournament was originally supposed to be played from September 24 to October 22 but was later postponed. NepalT20 League is Nepal’s first ever ICC-recogninsed franchise tournament to be organised by the CAN. Six teams will be fighting it out for the title when the tournament gets underway. The competition will be entirely played at Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground.

NepalT20 League 2022 schedule:

A total number of 30 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 19 days during the first season of NepalT20 League. Two league matches are scheduled to take place each day from December 12 to December 26.

The first league match of the day will start from 9:15 AM while the second game is scheduled to start at 1:15 PM. On the very next day after the completion of the league stage, the first qualifier will be played between the top two teams while the eliminator is scheduled to be played on December 28.

On December 29, the second qualifier will be played between the loser of the first qualifier and winner of the eliminator. The final is scheduled on December 31. The qualifiers, eliminators and the final are scheduled to be played at 12:30 PM.

Here are the teams participating in NepalT20 League 2022:

  • Kathmandu Gurkhas
  • Pokhara Avengers
  • Janakpur Royals
  • Far West United
  • Lumbini All Stars
  • Biratnagar Super Kings

Here is the scheduled of NepalT20 League 2022:

Date Time: 9:15 AM Time: 1:15 AM
December 12 Kathmandu Gurkhas vs Pokhara Avengers Lumbini All Stars vs Far West United
December 13 Pokhara Avengers vs Janakpur Royals Biratnager Super Kings vs Lumbini All Stars
December 14 Kathmandu Gurkhas vs Far West United Janakpur Royals vs Biratnagar Super Kings
December 15 Pokhara Avengers vs Lumbini All Stars Kathmandu Gurkhas vs Janakpur Royals
December 16 Far West United vs Lumbini All Stars Biratnager Super Kings vs Pokhara Avengers
December 17 Pokhara Avengers vs Biratnagar Super Kings Janakpur Royals vs Far West United
December 18 Kathmandu Gurkhas vs Lumbini All Stars Far West United vs Pokhara Avengers
December 19 Lumbini All Stars vs Pokhara Avengers Biratnager Super Kings vs Janakpur Royals
December 20 Janakpur Royals vs Kathmandu Gurkhas Lumbini All Stars vs Biratnagar Super Kings
December 21 Pokhara Avengers vs Kathmandu Gurkhas Far West United vs Janakpur Royals
December 22 Biratnagar Super Kings vs Kathmandu Gurkhas Janakpur Royals vs Lumbini All Stars
December 23 Lumbini All Stars vs Kathmandu Gurkhas Far West United vs Biratnagar Super Kings
December 24 janakpur Royals vs Pokhara Avengers Far West United vs Kathmandu Gurkhas
December 25 Lumbini All Stars vs Janakpur Royals Biratnagar Super Kings vs Far West United
December 26 Kathmandu Gurkhas vs Biratnagar Super Kings Pokhara Avengers vs Far West United

Schedule for NepalT20 League’s qualifiers, eliminators and final:

Date Time: 12:30 PM
December 27 Qualifier 1
December 28 Eliminator
December 29 Qualifier 2
December 31 Final