Cristiano Ronaldo named on 26-player FIFPRO Team of the Year shortlist

2023년 대한민국 온라인카지노 순위 정보


온라인카지노 순위

2023년 기준 우리카지노 에이전시에서 제공하는 온라인 카지노 사이트 순위 입니다.
바카라사이트 및 슬롯게임을 즐겨하시는 분은 꼭 필독하세요

대한민국 2023년 온라인카지노 순위 TOP 10

1위 프리카지노 335명
2위 로즈카지노 287명
3위 헤라카지노 143명
4위 플러스카지노 119명
5위 클레오카지노 93명
6위 솔카지노 84명
7위 선시티카지노 62명
8위 에볼루션라이트닝 53명
9위 라카지노 47명
10위 에볼루션카지노 12명
10위 스페이스맨카지노 12명


The Portuguese star has made the FIFPRO Team of the Year every season since 2007, along with Lionel Messi.

Cristiano Ronaldo has joined a 26-player shortlist for the 2022 FIFA’s FIFPRO Men’s Team of the Year.

The 38-year-old is one of seven forwards on the list alongside former Real Madrid teammate Karim Benzema, Manchester City striker Erling Haaland, Barcelona frontman Robert Lewandowski and PSG trio Kylian Mbappe, Lionel Messi, and Neymar.

Ronaldo and Messi have the most appearances in the FIFPRO World 11, with 15 each. They have made the final cut every year since 2007.

The FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World 11 squad is the only global award voted exclusively by footballers based on performances between August 8, 2021, and December 18, 2022.

FIFA will unveil the 2022 FIFA FIFPRO World 11 on February 27 at The Best FIFA Football Awards in Paris.

2022 FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World 11 Shortlist


  • Alisson Becker (Liverpool – Brazil)
  • Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid – Belgium)
  • Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa – Argentina)


  • Joao Cancelo (Manchester City/Bayern Munich – Portugal)
  • Alphonso Davies (Bayern Munich – Canada)
  • Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool – Netherlands)
  • Josko Gvardiol (RB Leipzig – Croatia)
  • Achraf Hakimi (PSG – Morocco)
  • Theo Hernandez (AC Milan – France)
  • Antonio Rudiger (Chelsea/Real Madrid – Germany)
  • Thiago Silva (Chelsea – Brazil)


  • Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund – England)
  • Casemiro (Real Madrid/Manchester United – Brazil)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City – Belgium)
  • Enzo Fernandez (River Plate/Benfica/Chelsea – Argentina)
  • Gavi (FC Barcelona – Spain)
  • Luka Modric (Real Madrid – Croatia)
  • Pedri (FC Barcelona – Spain)
  • Federico Valverde (Real Madrid – Uruguay)


  • Karim Benzema (Real Madrid – France)
  • Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund/Man City – Norway)
  • Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich/FC Barcelona – Poland)
  • Kylian Mbappe (PSG – France)
  • Lionel Messi (PSG – Argentina)
  • Neymar Jr (PSG – Brazil)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United/Al Nassr – Portugal)